Get in touch today.

Contact your local Chamber of Commerce directly. Click on the link for your Chamber’s contact details:

AucklandCambridge, Eastern Bay, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Morrinsville, Northland, Raglan, Rotorua, Taupo, Tauranga, Te Awamutu, Waikato

Wellington, Dannevirke, Hutt Valley, Kapiti, Manawatu, Taranaki, Wairarapa, Whanganui

Canterbury, Marlborough, Nelson Tasman, South Canterbury

Otago, Queenstown, Southland, Wanaka

We are happy to help with any questions that you may have regarding Chamber products and services. We value your feedback and encourage you to send your ideas and comments.